For more than 50 years, Indiana governors have used the Sagamore of the Wabash award to recognize those who have rendered distinguished service and made outstanding contributions to society. Among those who have received Sagamores have been U.S. presidents, astronauts, ambassadors, and university chancellors. Now, you can add the Religious Conference Management Association's executive director, DeWayne Woodring, CMP, to the list of honorees. He was presented with the award at the 35th ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only gain access to RCMA Exec Honored at Annual Conference, you'll get exclusive access to a large archive of premium content.

Already registered? here.