Alberta Tourism Partnership http://www.atp.ab.ca

Albuquerque Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.abqcvb.org

Amarillo Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.amarillo-cvb.org

Americana Aruba Beach Hotel and Casino http://www.ameruba.com/

Anaheim Hilton and Towers http://www.hilton.com/index.html

Anaheim/Orange County Visitor and Convention Bureau http://www.anaheimoc.org

Annapolis & Anne Arundel County CVB http://www.aip.com/annapolis

Arlington Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.arlington.org/index.htm

Asheville Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.ashevillechamber.org

Auburn/Opelika Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.auburn-opelika.com

Austin Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.visit.ci.austin.tx.us/

Austria Center Vienna http://www.aip.com/vienna

Balai Sidang Jakarta Convention Center http://www.jcc.co.id

British Virgin Islands Tourist Board http://www.aip.com/britishvi

Calgary Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.visitor.calgary.ab.ca

Canadian Tourism Commission http://www.aip.com/TRAVeLCANADA

Caribe Hilton and Casino http://home.coqui.net/hilton

Carlsbad Chamber of Commerce http://www.caverns.com/~chamber/

Casa de Campo http://www.codetel.net.do/

Cheyenne Mountain Conference Resort http://www.aip.com/icr

Chicago Convention and Tourism Bureau http://www.chicago.il.org

Colorado Springs Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.coloradosprings-travel.com/cscvb

Condado Plaza Hotel and Casino http://www.williamshosp.com/

Dayton/Montgomery County Convention and Visitors Bureau http://daytoncvb.com

Disneyland Hotel http://www.disneyland.com

Dunes Manor Hotel http://www.ari.net/oceancity/dunesmanor

el Conquistador Resort and Country Club http://www.williamshosp.com

el San Juan Hotel and Casino http://www.williamshosp.com

Far North Queensland Promotion Bureau http://www2.eis.net.au/~nqtds/cairns/1fnqpb0.html

Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun http://www.aip.com/FA-CoralBeach

Geneva Tourist Office http://www.geneve-tourisme.ch

Graylyn International Conference Center http://www.aip.com/icr

Greater Boston Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.bostonusa.com

Greater Columbus Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.ColumbusCVB.org

Greater Houston Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.houston-guide.com

Greater Lafayette Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.nlci.com/glcvb

Greater Miami Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.miamiandbeaches.com

Greater Montreal Convention and Tourism Bureau http://www.cum.qc.ca/octgm/

Greater Quebec Area Tourism and Convention Bureau http://www.quebec_region.cuq.qc.ca

Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.raleighcvb.org

Greensboro Area Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.greensboronc.org

Half Moon Golf, Tennis, and Beach Club http://www.aip.com/halfmoon

Hawaii Visitors Bureau http://www.visit.hawaii.org

Holiday Inn Worldwide http://www.holiday-inn.com

Hong Kong Tourist Bureau http://www.hkta.org/

Hungarian Convention Bureau http://www.hungary.com

Huntsville Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.huntsville.org

Hyatt Hotels & Resorts http://www.hyatt.com

ITT Sheraton http://www.sheraton.com

Juneau Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.aip.com/juneau

Lafayette Convention and Visitors Commission http://www.travelfile.com/get?lcvc

Lisle Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.aip.com/lisle

Little Rock Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.littlerock.com/lrcvb/

Louisville and Jefferson County Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.louisville-visitors.com

Luxor Hotel/Casino http://www.laip.com/luxor

Macon-Bibb County Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.travelfile.com/get?maconga

Malta National Tourist Office http://www.swift-tourism.com/malta.htm

Marriott Hotels, Resorts, Suites http://www.marriott.com

Marriott's Camelback Inn Resort, Golf Club and Spa http://www.camelbackinn.com

Metro Toronto Convention and Visitors Association http://www.tourottawa.org/

Metropolitan Tucson Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.arizonaguide.com/visittucson

Mexican Government Tourism Office http://mexico-travel.com/

Mobile Convention and Visitors Corporation http://mcvc@maf.mobile.al.us

Modesto Convention & Visitor Bureau http://www.ainet.com/mcvb

Monaco Government Tourist Bureau http://www.monaco.mc/usa/

Monterey Plaza Hotel http://mry.infohut.com/montereyplazahotel

Myrtle Beach Area Convention Bureau http://www.myrtlebeachlive.com/

Oklahoma City Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.netplus.net/okc

Ontario Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.ontariocvb.org

Opryland Hotel Convention Center http://www.opryhotel.com

Palm Springs Desert Resorts Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.desert-resorts.com

Palmetto expo Center http://www.palmettoexpo.com/

Paris Convention Center-Le Palais des Congres de Paris http://www.aip.com/lepalais

Phoenix and Valley of the Sun Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.arizonaguide.com/phxcvb

Quad Cities Convention and Visitors Bureau http://quadcities.com/cvb

Queen Sirikit National Convention Center http://www.aip.com/queensirikit

Renaissance Hotels and Resorts http://www.travelweb.com/renaissa.html

Renaissance Jamaica Grande Resort http://www.aip.com/jamaicagrande

Rosemont Convention Bureau http://www.rosemont.com

Salt Lake Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.saltlakecvb.com

San Jose Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.sanjose.org

Sands Hotel and Casino Beach Resort http://www.aip.com/sandssanjuan

Sanibel Harbour Resort and Spa http://www.sanibel-resort.com

Scottsdale Conference Resort http://www.aip.com/icr

Scottsdale Plaza Resort http://www.arizonaguide.com/scottsdaleplaza/index.html

Sheraton Mesa Hotel http://www.aip.com/sheratonny

Sheraton New York Hotel & Towers http://www.arizonaguide.com/sheraton_mesa

Singapore Tourist Promotion Board http://www.newasia-singapore.com

Snowmass Lodge and Club http://www.snowmassvillage.com

Snowmass Resort Association http://www.aspenonline.com/aspenonline

St. Petersburg/Clearwater Area Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.travelfile.com/get?/stptclwtr

Syracuse Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.Syracusecvb.org

Taipei International Convention Center http://www.tptaiwan.org.tw

The Hayes Conference Center http://www.aip.com/icr

The Palace Hotel Beijing http://www.aip.com/palacehotelbeijing

Tourism and Industrial Development Co. of Trinidad and Tobago http://www.tidco.co.tt

Tourism British Columbia http://www.tbc.gov.bc.ca

Tourism Winnipeg http://www.tourism.winnipeg.mb.ca/tourismw

Tulsa Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.Tourism.TulsaChamber.com

Vancouver Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.travel.bc.ca/vancouver

Vienna Convention Bureau http://www.aip.com/vienna

Westin Hotels & Resorts http://www.westin.com

Westin Regina Resort Cancun http://www.aip.com/reginacancun