NAAMECC announces new board of directors


Just got a press release announcing the North American Association of Medical Education and Communication Companies' new officers and board members, who took their new positions at the American Medical Association’s Task Force on Industry/Provider Collaboration, held in Baltimore last week.

The New NAAMECC Board Officers are:

President: Sandra Weaver, MS

President Elect: Chris Bolwell, BSc

Past President: Stephen M. Lewis, MA, CCMEP

Treasurer: Linda Coogle, MBA, CCMEP

Newly elected NAAMECC Board Members are:

Kurt Boyce

Lea Ann Hansen, PharmD

Joseph Kim, MD, MPH

Please or Register to post comments.

Blog Archive

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×