We involved the entire industry in the nominating process for the 2012 Changemakers: We posted calls for nominations on our Web site and LinkedIn, tweeted about it, and reached out to reader focus groups and our MeetingsNet editors. We also relied on a handpicked advisory board to tell us who they think should make the list and to help narrow down the candidates. Thanks this year to Amy Harris, CMP, SMMC, SunTrust Banks; George Odom, Hewlett-Packard; Carolyn Pund, CMP, CMM, Cisco Systems; ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock the Check In With Barbara Scofidio: 5 Years of Success Stories, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.