On August 24, the U.S. Department of Homeland Security will add 13 airports to its Global Entry pilot program, which streamlines the arrival process for enrolled U.S. travelers returning from international destinations. The program will now include airports in Boston; Dallas; Detroit; Fort Lauderdale, Fla.; Honolulu; Las Vegas; Newark, N.J.; Orlando, Fla.; Philadelphia; Sanford, Fla. (Orlando); San Francisco; San Juan, Puerto Rico; and Seattle. Global Entry began in June 2008 at New York’s ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only gain access to Global Entry Program Expands to 13 More Airports, you'll get exclusive access to a large archive of premium content.

Already registered? here.