On August 24, the U.S. Department of Homeland Security will add 13 airports to its Global Entry pilot program, which streamlines the arrival process for enrolled U.S. travelers returning from international destinations. The program will now include airports in Boston; Dallas; Detroit; Fort Lauderdale, Fla.; Honolulu; Las Vegas; Newark, N.J.; Orlando, Fla.; Philadelphia; Sanford, Fla. (Orlando); San Francisco; San Juan, Puerto Rico; and Seattle. Global Entry began in June 2008 at New York’s ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock the Global Entry Program Expands to 13 More Airports, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.