Meeting Professionals International 2007-2008 leadership assumed their roles July 1, bringing in a board of directors led by Angie Pfeifer, CMM, assistant vice president, corporate meetings, travel and incentives, Investors Group Financial Services Inc., Winnipeg, Manitoba. In addition to Pfeifer as chairwoman, the Board of Director’s Executive Committee includes: Chairman-elect: Larry Luteran, vice president, group sales and industry relations, Hilton Hotels Corp. Vice Chairman of ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock the MPI Names 2007-2008 Board of Directors, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.