On day three of the 2010 Financial & Insurance Conference Planners Annual Conference, FICP President Dan Young, CMP, of Thrivent Financial officially passed the gavel to 2011 Chairman Todd Zint, CMP, CMM, of NFP. FICP members voted this year to change the title of the volunteer leader of the association’s board of directors from “president” to “chairman.” Also officially voted on was the elimination of board members’ individual titles. While they will continue to chair committees in ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock the Todd Zint Takes Over as FICP Chairman, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.