The National Quality Forum (NQF) and the Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations (JCAHO) have announced the first recipients of the annual John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety Awards. For the 2002 year, winners were selected in each of the Award categories. The winners in the several categories are: Individual Lifetime Achievement Julianne Morath, R.N., M.S., Children's Hospitals and Clinics, Minneapolis, Minnesota, "for her tireless and successful work at Children's ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock the For Your Speaker Rolodex: Patient Safety Advocate Award Winners, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.