Ira Almeas, CITE,
president, Impact
Incentives & Meetings 

Mimi Almelda, director
All Performance Associates

Shari Baron, manager,
meetings and events
Daiichi Sankyo

Judy Bauer, director
of global travel
Marsh & McLennan 

Betsy Bondurant, CMM,
CTE, president
Bondurant Consulting

Lesley Brasesco, managing
director, sales innovation
Hilton Worldwide

Maddy Caliri, director,
global procurement
Reed Elsevier

Susan Dupart, senior
director, global travel,
meetings, corporate card
& mobility, McAfee

Scott Graf, global president

Amy Harris, CMP, SMMC,
VP strategic meetings
management, SunTrust Bank

Angie Henderson, global
strategic meetings manager,
meeting and event services,
Apple Computer

Jennifer Honan, director,
national services leader
Deloitte Services LP

Mark Hubrich, VP, client and
industry relations, SignUp4

Sandro Honigsberg, senior
purchasing manager,
meetings and events, P&G

Ken Juel, manager,
incentive programs
& events, TD Ameritrade

Shirley Kuhloie, senior
manager, global meeting
services, Oracle

Chuck Lane, director,
incentive travel and
PR, Humana

Deborah Matarazzo,
corporate services,
global meetings and

Gigi McGrath, global travel
and meetings manager,

Karin Milliman, CMM,
director, meeting and
event services

Shireen Moore, senior VP,
marketing, Creative Group

George Odom, vice president,
principal, Integrated Travel
and Meetings, Advito

Carolyn Pund, CMP, CMM,
senior manager, global
strategic meetings
management, Cisco Systems

Patty Reger, strategic
content development,
event production,
Johnson & Johnson

Regan Rhodes, strategic
sourcing manager, corporate
strategic procurement

Marybeth Roberts, CMP,
director, strategic meeting
and event management
Novo Nordisk

David Sand, CEO, Uwin Iwin

Bhart Sarin, global procurement
and travel, Ingredion

Meghan Schilt, CMP, events
manager, Apax Partners 

Jane Schuldt, president,
World Marketing Group

Cindy Shumate, travel services
manager, Princeton University

Lynn J. Schwandt, CMP, senior
event planner, event planning
and recognition
Thrivent Financial For Lutherans

Jennifer Sisk, CMP, vice president,
events, Cole Real Estate Investments

Kari Wendel, senior director,
SMM strategy & solutions
Carlson Wagonlit Meetings
& Incentives

Theresa Tamer
manager, strategic meetings
management programs
The Coca Cola Company

Melissa Van Dyke,
president, Incentive Research

Todd Zint, CMP, CMM, executive
meeting and event professional