Five new plaques will be added to the Hall of Leaders Recognition Pavilion in the Washington Convention Center and in McCormick Place in Chicago. The newest recipients of the Convention Industry Council’s high honor, given to individuals who have made significant contributions to the meetings and conventions industry, have been announced: M. Theresa Breining, CMP, CMM, president and CEO of Concepts Worldwide, Carlsbad, Calif. Breining was nominated by Meeting Professionals International. ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock thePrinter-friendly, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.