U.S. Department of Commerce Secretary Gary Locke has named executives from four convention and visitors bureaus to the 29-member United States Travel and Tourism Advisory Board. The CVB or destination marketing appointees are Rossi Ralenkotter, president and chief executive officer, Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority; Stephen Perry, president and CEO, New Orleans CVB; George Zimmerman, vice president, Travel Michigan; and Perry John Tenorio, managing director, Marianas Visitors ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock thePrinter-friendly, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.