Extra credit questions Latin America consists of A. Central and South America.* B. Mexico, Central America, South America,* and Cuba. C. Central America, South America,* Cuba, and Santo Domingo. D. everything between the Rio Grande, and Tierra del Fuego.* E. everything between the Panama Canal and Tierra del Fuego.* Answers The two countries in South America with no ocean access are Extra credit questions A. Uruguay and Paraguay. B. Paraguay and Bolivia. C. Bolivia and Peru. D. Belize and ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock thePrinter-friendly, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.