Nancy Berkley
President
Berkley Consulting Inc.
16 Fordham Road
Livingston, NJ 07039
(973) 992-1656
Fax (973) 533-1986
NMBerkley@aol.com

Bill Colvin
President, Golf
MarComm Golf
2706 Franklin Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44113
(216) 696-9511
Fax (216) 696-9538
MCPBill@aol.com

Walt Galanty
Executive Director
National Association of Golf Tournament
Directors
212 S. Henry Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 549-9500
Fax (703) 549-9074
WGalanty@aimmeetings.com

Robert Harris
Director of Golf
The Greenbrier
Main Street White Sulphur Springs, WV 23986
(304) 536-7851
Fax (304) 536-7872
robert_harris@greenbrier.com
www.greenbrier.com

Bob Hatheway
President
RJH Associates
PO Box 636
334 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
(860) 623-6735
Fax (860) 623-9105
mtgsplus@aol.com

Jo Ann Hoffman
President/CEO
MILO/The Golfe
7347 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-9711
Fax (301) 657-9712
info@clubmilo.com; info@thegolfe.com
www.clubmilo.com; www.thegolfe.com

Steven R. Jones
Vice President, Special Events
Cendant Corp.
1 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 496-8928
Fax (973) 496-0459
steven.jones@cendant.com

Charlie Kent
Director of Golf
Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort & Spa
9800 Hyatt Resort Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 520-4040
Fax (210) 509-1413
ckent@sanhcpo.hyatt.com

Chuck Lane
Assistant Vice President,
Public Relations and Meeting Services
Humana
1100 Employers Blvd.
Green Bay, WI 54344
(920) 337-5302
Fax (920) 337-8120
Clane@humana.com

Mick Luckhurst
President & CEO
American Hole 'n One
55 Scotts Street
Buford, GA 30518
(800) 822-2257
Fax (770) 271-1376
mick@ahno.net
www.americanholeinone.net

Ron McPherson
President
The Antigua Group Inc.
16651 N. 84th Ave.
Peoria, AZ 85382-4772
(623) 523-6000
Fax (623) 523-6009
rmcpherson@antigua.com
www.antigua.com

Bob Parker
Group President
Newell Rubbermaid Inc.
1 Millington Road
Beloit, WI 53512
bob.parker@newellco.com
PR: Mike Finn
(800) 323-0749, ext. 3431

Gary Pearson
Director of Meetings and Conventions
Aon Service Corp.
200 E. Randolph
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 381-2445
Fax (312) 381-0145
gary_pearson@aon.com

Frank Sablone
Executive Director
Tag & Label Manufacturers Institute Inc.
40 Shuman Blvd., Suite 295
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 357-9222
Fax (630) 357-0192
fas@tlmi.com