The Convention Industry Council's Hall of Leaders was created in 1985 to recognize meeting and convention industry leaders. Six new recipients of the honor have been announced, bringing the Hall of Leaders total to 86. New inductees include (left to right, top to bottom): George A. Aguel, senior vice president, Walt Disney Parks and Resorts; Roger Dow, senior vice president, Marriott International Inc.; Joan Eisenstodt, president, Eisenstodt Associates LLC; Bruce Harris, president, Conferon ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only gain access to Printer-friendly, you'll get exclusive access to a large archive of premium content.

Already registered? here.