President George W. Bush has signed legislation that includes provisions designed to extend and strengthen the Visa Waiver Program. The Visa Waiver Program currently allows citizens from 27 countries to visit the United States for up to 90 days without a visa. The new law will expand the program by as many as 12 nations, including South Korea and several Central and East European countries, provided they qualify for the program by demonstrating that their citizens observe visa stay ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock thePrinter-friendly, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.