The North American Association of Medical Education and Communication Companies named four new members to its board of directors at a meeting held in conjunction with the Annual Conference of the National Task Force on CME Provider/Industry Collaboration in Baltimore. The new board members are Lawrence Sherman, president, Business Development, Jobson Education Group, New York; Carolyn Darrow, MPH, director of continuing medical education for Quintiles Medical Communications, Hawthorne, N.Y.; ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock thePrinter-friendly, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.