The chief executive officer of a leading meeting and incentive travel company and the president of a major industry association are among five leaders who will be inducted into the Convention Industry Council’s prestigious Hall of Leaders, which since 1985 has been honoring individuals who have made a significant contribution to the meeting and convention industry. The class of 2007 includes: Christine Duffy, president and CEO, Maritz Travel; Steven Hacker, president, International ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock thePrinter-friendly, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.