Ralph J. Nappi, CAE, president of the American Machine Tool Distributors' Association, Rockville, Md., has been named as the 2004-2005 chairman of the 30-member board of directors for the new Center for Association Leadership. David J. Noonan, deputy executive vice president of the American Academy of Ophthalmology, San Francisco, will assume the role of chairman in 2005-06. Also joining the leadership team is Peter Moran, executive vice president & CEO of the Society of American ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock thePrinter-friendly, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.