The American Medical Group Association presented the annual Medical Group Preeminence Award to The Southeast Permanente Medical Group (TSPMG) at AMGA's National Conference on Physician Directed Health Care, being held February 21-23, 2002 in San Diego. The award honors exceptional leadership in AMGA member medical groups. AMGA's Executive Committee awarded the leadership team from The Southeast Permanente Medical Group (TSPMG) in Atlanta, Georgia for successfully turning around the group as ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock thePrinter-friendly, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.