At the close of the 2005 RCMA World Conference and Exposition, four RCMA members were appointed to three-year terms that begin this year. They are: Michael Butts, Visit Charlotte; Ronald Kelly, The Wesleyan Church; Jack Stone, Church of the Nazarene; and Jackie Walker, Church of God Executive Office. The RCMA board officers are: Thomas Jackson, president, United Pentecostal Church International; Donald Ehler, vice president, annual conference coordinator for the Conservative Christian ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock thePrinter-friendly, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.