GENERAL MANAGER

Melissa Fromento
Tel: (212) 204-4237
Fax: (913) 514-9343
email: mfromento@meetingsnet.com
 

REGIONAL SALES OFFICES

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, New Mexico, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, Western Mexico

Hutch Looney
Hutch Looney & Associates
hutch@hlooney.com
Phone: (818) 990-9000, ext 222
Fax: (818) 501-9787

Lisa K. Perrin
Hutch Looney & Associates
lisa@hlooney.com
Phone: (818) 990-9000, ext. 227
Fax: (818) 501-9787

 

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Maryland, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin, Canada, India

Monique Agaliotis
magaliotis@meetingsnet.com
Phone: (212) 204-4275
Fax: (913) 514-3875

 

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia, Bahamas, Bermuda, Caribbean, Eastern Mexico

David Wright
dwright@meetingsnet.com
Phone: (770) 618-0110
Fax: (913) 514-3695

 

Hawaii

Laurie Doerschlen
MdLinks@aol.com
Phone: (808) 737-4621
Fax: (808) 737-2695

 

Europe, South America, Africa, United Arab Emirates & Middle East

Cecile Coin
A Media International
cecile.coin@wanadoo.fr
Phone: 33 490822847

 

Asia, Australia, New Zealand

Hazel Li
Account Director, InterAct Media & Marketing
hazelli@starhub.net.sg
Phone: (65) 6728-2396
Fax: (65) 6265-3000