Contact Us




MeetingsNet: leading the meeting industry by providing award-winning, engaging content for market-segmented meeting decision-makers planning meetings, incentives and events through integrated solutions. MeetingsNet publishes an interactive magazine app and several e-newsletters tailored to our industry.

For specific information related to the niche meetings categories that MeetingsNet covers, please visit the categories at the top of this page or on the links below.

Association Meetings
Corporate Meetings & Incentives
Medical Meetings
Religious and SMERF

Contact an advertising sales manager.


Mailing address for MeetingsNet:
1166 Avenue of the Americas
10th floor
New York, NY 10036
 

General Manager

Melissa Fromento
212-204-4237
mfromento@meetingsnet.com
 

Content Director

Betsy Bair
(978) 448-0582
bbair@meetingsnet.com

Editorial Team

Betsy Bair, Content Director
Pharma Forums
(978) 448-0582
bbair@meetingsnet.com

Barbara Scofidio, Editor
Corporate meetings and incentives; Hotel and facility news
(978) 448-8211
bscofidio@meetingsnet.com

Sue Hatch, Editor
Technology
(978) 768-7720
shatch@meetingsnet.com

Alison Hall, Editor
Financial and insurance meetings; International
(978) 440-7720
ahall@meetingsnet.com

Sue Pelletier, Editor
Medical meetings
(978) 448-0377
spelletier@meetingsnet.com

Subscriptions

Subscribe to our e-newsletters and download our interactive magazine app today!

Advertising

Learn about our advertising opportunities.

Customer Service

(866) 505-7173; International: (847) 763-9504

Reprints

Contact Penton Reprints at (888) 858-8851 or reprints@penton.com.



 

 

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×