U.S. Department of Commerce Secretary Gary Locke has named executives from four convention and visitors bureaus to the 29-member United States Travel and Tourism Advisory Board. The CVB or destination marketing appointees are Rossi Ralenkotter, president and chief executive officer, Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority; Stephen Perry, president and CEO, New Orleans CVB; George Zimmerman, vice president, Travel Michigan; and Perry John Tenorio, managing director, Marianas Visitors ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock the CVB Chiefs Named to U.S. Travel and Tourism Advisory Board, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.