Alliance offering webinars this fall

RSS

The Alliance for CME is offering a series of hour-long webinars this fall, free to the first 125 Alliance members who sign up (after those 125 slots are filled, members can still listen in for a "nominal fee," and they will be archived and available to everyone afterwards). The lineup:


Educational Outcomes Measurement: What We've Learned, What's Ahead* (September 13, 2006 at 2:00 PM ET, 1:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM MT, 11:00 AM PT)


Outcomes Measurement and Return on Education: What Are They and How Can I See Results? * (September 18, 2006 at 2:00 PM ET, 1:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM MT, 11:00 AM PT) Special Offer Applies


The Alliance Forum 2006: Grantsmanship: Pfizer, Inc. Pharmaceuticals (September 26, 2006 at 3:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM MT, 12:00 PM PT)


Resolving Conflict of Interest Without Exclusion: Best Practices from the CME Enterprise * (October 4, 2006 at 3:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM MT, 12:00 PM PT) Special Offer Applies


Fraud, Funding, and the First Amendment: How Did CME Get Caught Up in Washington Health Care Debates* (October 16, 2006 at 3:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM MT, 12:00 PM PT) Special Offer Applies


Commercial Support: Riding the Wave of Regulation and Maintaining Valid and Balanced CME (November 9, 2006 at 3:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM MT, 12:00 PM PT)


Click here to register, or call (205) 824-1355.

Please or Register to post comments.

Blog Archive

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×