This year’s Changemakers were nominated by our editors, industry members, and our 2013 Advisory Board: Betsy Bondurant, president, Bondurant Consulting; Karin Milliman, CMM, strategy & implementation director, meeting & event services, PricewaterhouseCoopers; George Odom, global meetings manager, Hewlett-Packard; Marybeth Roberts,   director, global meeting management, global strategic sourcing compliance, and global procurement operations, Amgen; and Debi ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock the 2013 Changemakers Advisory Board, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.