The winners of the 2009 Crystal Awards have been announced, recognizing innovation, creativity, and return on investment of incentive travel programs and motivational experiences. Site (formerly called the Society of Incentive and Travel Executives) announced the winning programs—seven winners in five categories—at its International Conference in Aruba, which wrapped up November 2. Events held between June 1, 2008, and May 31, 2009, were eligible. Here are the 2009 winners: 

 Most ...

Register for Complete Access (Valid Email Required)

By registering on MeetingsNet now, you'll not only unlock the 2009 Crystals Sparkle, you'll also gain access to exclusive premium content.

Already registered? here.