Board members include the magazine's readers, independent meeting planners who plan golf events, directors of golf from some of the top golf resorts in the country, and other golf experts. The board was formed five years ago to advise our editors on golf trends. Remember, our experts are your experts as well, so feel free to call or e-mail them, using the contact information provided.

Claye Atcheson
Vice President, Operations
Marriott Golf
6649 Westwood Blvd., Suite 500
Orlando, FL 32821
(407) 206-6249
Fax (407) 206-6042
claye.atcheson@marriottgolf.com

Bill Colvin
President, Golf
MarComm Golf
2706 Franklin Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44113
(216) 696-9511
Fax (216) 696-9538
MCPBill@aol.com

Amanda Flangas
Board Member
National Association of Golf Tournament
Directors
212 S. Henry Street, 2nd Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
(888) 899-2483
Fax (703) 549-9074
aflangas@callatg.com

Mona Gambetta
Vice President of Marketing
John Jacobs' Golf Schools
Scottsdale, AZ
(480) 991-8587
Fax (480) 991-8243
mgambetta@scjacobsgolf.com
www.jacobsgolf.com

Ron Hallett Jr.
Director of Golf
Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
832 Villages Drive
Brewster, MA 02631
(508) 896-5911
Fax (508) 896-1886
oceanedge@oceanedge.com

Robert Harris
Director of Golf
The Greenbrier
Main Street
White Sulphur Springs, WV 23986
(304) 536-7851
Fax (304) 536-7872
robert_harris@greenbrier.com
www.greenbrier.com

Bob Hatheway
President
RJH Associates
PO Box 636
334 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06906
(860) 623-6735
Fax (860) 623-9105
mtgsplus@aol.com

Kevin Healy
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Golfballs.com
7241 East Lupine Ave.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(480) 596-5646
Fax (480) 596-2979
khealy@golfballs.com
www.golfballs.com

Jo Ann Hoffman
President/CEO
MILO/The Golfe
7347 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-9711
Fax (301) 657-9712
info@clubmilo.com; info@thegolfe.com
www.clubmilo.com; www.thegolfe.com

Charlie Kent
Director of Golf
Hyatt Regency Hill Country
9800 Hyatt Resort Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 520-4040
Fax (210) 509-1413
ckent@sanhcpo.hyatt.com

Mick Luckhurst
President & CEO
American Hole 'n One
55 Scotts St.
Buford, GA 30518
(800) 822-2257
Fax (770) 271-1376
mick@ahno.net
www.americanholeinone.net

Ron McPherson
President
The Antigua Group Inc.
9319 N. 94th Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
(480) 860-1444
Fax (480) 860-0083
mcpherson@antiguasportswear.com
www.antiguasportswear.com

Bob Parker
Group President
Newell Rubbermaid Inc.
1 Millington Road
Beloit, WI 53512
(608) 363-7325
bob.parker@newellco.com
PR: Sharon Myers
(800) 323-0749, ext. 3431

Gary Pearson
Director of Meetings and Conventions
Aon Service Corp.
123 N. Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 701-3342
Fax (312) 701-3100
gary_pearson@aon.com

Gary Rosmarin
Director-Golf Operations
Hyatt Hotels Corp.
6505 Blue Lagoon Drive #430
Miami, FL 33126
(305) 269-4747, ext. 42
Fax (305) 269-4788
grosmari@latropo.hyatt.com

Frank Sablone
Executive Director
Tag & Label Manufacturers Institute Inc.
40 Shuman Blvd. #295
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 357-9222
Fax (630) 357-0192
fas@tlmi.com

Amy Sirois
Marketing Manager
Anixter
200 Danton Drive
Methuen, MA 01844
(978) 974-2275
Fax (978) 974-2422
Amy.Sirois@anixter.com

Jim Stegall
Vice President, Sales
American Golf Corp.
2700 E. Mesquite Ave.
Palm Springs, CA 92264
(760) 416-1314
Fax (760) 866-1878
stegall@aol.com

Stan Waterhouse
Vice President, Club & Golf Division
The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Co. LLC
3414 Peachtree Road NE Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 237-5500
Fax (404) 261-7403
stan.waterhouse@ritzcarlton.com