Stumped on who to contact for what you need? Here's your guide.

Hotel and facility news, such as major renovations and new construction:
Barbara Brewer
Managing Editor, AM, ICP, MM
Fax: (978) 897-4896
e-mail: bbrewer@penton.com

Announcements of new hires and promotions:
Rachel Gecker
Senior Writer, CMI
Fax: (978) 874-0805
e-mail: rgecker@meetingsnet.com
or
Michael Bassett
Senior Writer, ICP, CMI
Fax: (508) 429-3376
e-mail: mbassett@meetingsnet.com

Technology news:
Susan Hatch
Executive Editor, CMI
Fax: (978) 768-3814
e-mail: shatch@penton.com

Article ideas:
Betsy Bair, MeetingsNet Editorial Director
Phone: (978) 448-0582
e-mail: bbair@penton.com

Special Sections:
Betsy Bair, MeetingsNet Editorial Director
Phone: (978) 448-0582
e-mail: bbair@penton.com

Directory listings:
Claire Coupal, directory coordinator
Phone: (978) 486-0778
e-mail: ccoupal@penton.com

Subscriptions:
Click Subscribe

Subscription address changes:
Bev Walter
e-mail: bwalter@penton.com

List Rental:
Marie Briganti, list manager
Phone: (845) 732-7054
e-mail: marie.briganti@walterkarl.infousa.com

Advertising sales:
To contact an advertising representative, click here

To order back issues:
Phone: (866) 505-7173; International: (402) 505-7173

Customer Service:
Phone (866) 505-7173; International: (402) 505-7173

Reprints
Contact FosteReprints at (866) 436-8366 or (219) 879-8366; or e-mail primedia@fosterreprints.com.

Mailing address for MeetingsNet:
132 Great Rd., Ste. 120
Stow, MA 01775